We are sorry to see you go and wish you all the luck moving forward.
Before you go, please take the following into account to see if your problem can be addressed:
Can I cancel or adjust my contract?
All Catapult contracts are custom-built to meet the needs of each client. If you would like to change your contract or renew your services, contact your account manager.
Upon cancellation, all your content will be immediately inaccessible. After 30 days, all content will be permanently deleted from our systems, logs, and backups. This information will not be able to be recovered once deleted.
Catapult Creative Media has the right to terminate or suspend your account and refuse service at any time and for any reason. We retain the right to deactivate or delete your account and information and deny you access for any reason at any time.